Vorstand

Dr. Oliver Vietze
Präsident
Baumer Electric AG
Hummelstrasse 17
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 728 11 22 Fax: +41 52 728 16 29

ovietze@baumer.com
http://www.baumer.com

Gerold Eger
Schule & Ausbildung
Baumer Electric AG
Hummelstrasse 17
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 728 11 22 Fax: +41 52 728 16 29

geger@baumer.com

Pablo Moiron
Janico Holding AG
Zürcherstrasse 350
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 723 61 00 Fax: +41 52 723 61 08

pablo.moiron@janico.ch
http://www.janico.ch

Andrej Rudolf Jakovac
Kommunikation, Bindeglied zur IHK



Tel: +41 52 725 25 65 Fax: +41 52 725 25 66

a.jakovac@kvag.ch

Dr. Joachim Pfauntsch
Anlässe, Energie
Schweizer Zucker AG
Oberwiesenstrasse 101
8502 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 724 74 00 Fax: +41 52 724 74 90

j.pfauntsch@zucker.ch
http://www.zucker.ch

Willi Studer
Raumplanung & Verkehr
Stutz AG
Juchstrasse 17
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 728 48 48 Fax: +41 52 728 48 49

wstuder@stutzag.ch
http://www.stutzag.ch

Tobias Hohermuth
Finanzen
Tuchschmid AG
Langdorfstrasse 26
8501 Frauenfeld
Tel: +41 52 728 81 86 Fax: +41 52 728 81 00

t.hohermuth@tuchschmid.ch
http://www.tuchschmid.ch